Hi im Matt

New? Tell us about yourself. Who is into drifting? TELL US!
MattG

Hi im Matt

Postby MattG » Fri Dec 28, 2012 11:24 pm

Well here it goes...
NAME!- Matt Geldmacher or whatever you wanna call me
AGE!-22-23 in January buy me a present
LOCATION!-Annapolis, MD far away from everything
DRIFT CAR!-1993 Bmw 318i with a L33/t56 swap
YEARS DRIFTING!-Umm i dunno like 1 year total?
JOB?SCHOOL?BOTH?-Im a Vw tech and hate Vw's
DRIFT EVENTS ATTENDED!-Think 4 or 5

PIC OF CAR- Image

PIC OF SELF- When not working or doing other stuff, im playin on the water Image

more information on car if desired, (mods/swaps/other cars u mess with)-

Well bmw has a chevy engine in it alot ot go into if any questions just ask or look on my thread on bimmerfourms http://forums.bimmerforums.com/forum/sh ... ?t=1927758

story time, anything about yourself or how you've come across drifting-

Well ive always had a thing for going sideways. Owned 13 rx7s(4 FD's 9 Fc's) and my red fd was my feature car which had for 4ish years and went a best of 10.63@128 with full interior and ac and junk did a bunch of racing and dumb stuff with it and got tired. Also owned alot of other cars but most noted 2 240s i messed with a little drifting with then started actually doing it when i purchased this e36. Since then all my rx7s are gone and main focus is drifting.

plans? competition? fun? just trying out?-

See how far it takes me love driving and beating the crap out of my car. Next year want to take it a little more serious but have alot more room for improvement lol

how did you hear about/come across slideways?-

I blame Yoshi

anything else you love to do beside drifting?(plans/trains/girls/skating)

Um partying, ladies, doing dumb stuff, and anything to do with water

AND if you want, what do you think you could specialize in wether its wiring/networking/drifting skills?

I dunno kinda well rounded but i like suspension work(aligning and stuff) and most of all driving