101 dod media

Info and links about/to Drift Nirvana
Gsk8087
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 5:58 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Postby Gsk8087 » Wed Dec 05, 2012 6:09 pm

User avatar
ftp
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 8:23 am

Re: 101 dod media

Postby ftp » Thu Dec 06, 2012 12:25 pm

Image
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts: 6606
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 1:25 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Postby Yoshi » Thu Dec 06, 2012 12:37 pm

Thanks guys! Both are on the list!
Image
Status: HG repair. 488wtq though!
TiMiD703
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 4:05 am

Re: 101 dod media

Postby TiMiD703 » Thu Dec 06, 2012 4:56 pm

Anybody know who had the quadcopter? I would like to contact him/her for some shots.
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts: 6606
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 1:25 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Postby Yoshi » Thu Dec 06, 2012 5:31 pm

Seriously... me too. that had better be some bad ass video.
Image
Status: HG repair. 488wtq though!
crzsteveo
Posts: 1292
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 8:44 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Postby crzsteveo » Fri Dec 07, 2012 1:26 am

..hes not wearing his firesuit....
User avatar
Yoshi
Site Admin
Posts: 6606
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 1:25 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Postby Yoshi » Fri Dec 07, 2012 1:40 am

shhh
Image
Status: HG repair. 488wtq though!
Cowboy
Posts: 265
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 2:24 am

Re: 101 dod media

Postby Cowboy » Fri Dec 07, 2012 4:30 am

lol caught breaking the rules!
crzsteveo
Posts: 1292
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 8:44 pm

Re: 101 dod media

Postby crzsteveo » Sun Dec 09, 2012 4:36 pm

if he shall break rules shall IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mmmoooowwwhhahhaa
User avatar
quakerboi
Posts: 288
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 2:11 am

Re: 101 dod media

Postby quakerboi » Mon Dec 17, 2012 10:28 pm

PRE SMASH

Image

AFTER SMASH

Image
One wrecked to shit s13

Return to “Drift Nirvana”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest